Pennsylvania Action Alert – Merit Selection Bill Coming for a Vote Next Week

Please see the message from Maria Gallagher below and make the necessary calls and send emails today.  Don’t let liberals take away your right to vote for these judges.  

 

from Maria Gallagher, Legislative Director for Pennsylvania Pro-Life Federation

Pa Action Alert We have just learned that a dangerous bill, House Bill 111, the so-called merit selection of judges bill, is coming up for a vote in the PA House Judiciary Committee next week. The bill would mean that a pro-abortion Governor could appoint judges for the state Supreme Court, the Superior Court, and the Commonwealth Court.

Please call and email the following pro-life or leans pro-life Judiciary Committee members with this message: I urge you to oppose House Bill 111 because I don’t want my right to vote for judges to be taken away!

 
Rep. Ron Kauffman– (717) 532-1707 rkauffma@pahousegop.com
 
Rep. Kate Klunk– (717) 787-4790 kklunk@pahousegop.com
 
Rep. Tedd Nesbit– (717) 783-6438 TNesbit@pahousegop.com
 
Rep. Matt Dowling–   (717) 783-5173  Mdowling@pahousegop.com
 
Rep. Torren Ecker– (717) 783-8875  tecker@pahousegop.com
 
Rep. Johnathan Hershey– (717) 783-7830 jhershey@pahousegop.com
 
Rep. Barry Jozwiak– (717) 772-9940 bjozwiak@pahousegop.com
 
Rep. Natalie Mihalek (717) 783-1522 nmihalek@pahousegop.com
 
Rep. Tarah Toohil (717) 260-6136  ttoohil@pahousegop.com
 
Rep. Jesse Topper (717) 787-7076 jtopper@pahousegop.com
 
Rep. Justin Walsh (717) 783-3825 jwalsh@pahousegop.com
 
The following two legislators need to be contacted through their websites:
Rep. Ryan Bizzarro  http://www.pahouse.com/3/Contact/

Thank you for making these critical calls and sending these important emails!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.