Nationwide Pro-Life Webcast With Judie Brown and Bishop Joseph Strickland

blackmomandbaby-1
Since announcing the important nationwide pro-life webcast happening next Monday, October 7 – featuring courageous Catholic Bishop Joseph Strickland, ALL President Judie Brown, and other leaders – hundreds of people have already signed up to attend, and the registration numbers are climbing rapidly!
If you haven’t yet registered to join this FREE online event, it’s not too late!
Here are the details …

WHAT: “Turn the Tide Against Abortion” nationwide webcast
DATE: Next Monday, October 7
TIME: 9 PM Eastern (8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific)
REGISTER TO ATTEND AT: https://all.org/event

During the webcast, you’ll hear from:
Judie Brown, President, American Life League (ALL)
Bishop Joseph Strickland, Diocese of Tyler (Texas)
David Bereit, Founder and former CEO, 40 Days for Life
Jim Sedlak, Founder, STOPP International
Hugh Brown, Executive VP, American Life League (ALL)
Rita Diller, National Director Emeritus, STOPP International

During our time together, you’ll learn:
The spiritual weapon that has achieved many of the greatest victories in the history of Christianity – defeating evil against all odds and changing the course of history
Which efforts are most effective at stopping Planned Parenthood
The one simple strategy that shut down 227 Planned Parenthood facilities over 10 years … and how to deploy the same strategy where you live
The coordinated campaign launching nationwide to expand the impact of the pro-life movement and accelerate the end of abortion
How YOU can make a life-saving difference!

After 46 years of decriminalized abortion, it’s clear that political, legislative, and legal efforts alone are not sufficient to stop the slaughter of innocent children and the harming of women. We need a miracle.

Throughout history, God has shown us a profound way to enlist divine intervention in changing the very course of history … and during this important nationwide webcast on Monday, you’ll learn exactly how to deploy the most powerful spiritual weapon at our disposal – saving more lives, helping more women, and closing more Planned Parenthoods and other abortion facilities.

Join us, if you possibly can, by registering to attend the webcast at:

https://all.org/event

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.